Let’s Talk Racing Radio Show

Below are the archives for the ‘Let’s Talk Racing‘ radio show hosted by Matt Buckler & Mike Serluca.  Originally aired on 94.9FM News Now on Saturday afternoons from 1-3pm.  Multiple guests each week with discussions from all 3 Connecticut short tracks (Waterford, Stafford & Thompson) and many of the regional tours including the NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour, Valenti Modified Racing Series, NEMA Midgets, and many more. 

Let’s Talk Racing‘ is a weekly Velvet Hammer presentation in association with Honey Badger Enterprises.  Browse the archives below, guests for each episode are listed in the video slide.

Honey Badger Challenge

 

Saturday October 1, 2016

Saturday September 24, 2016

Saturday September 17, 2016

Saturday September 10, 2016

Saturday September 3, 2016

Saturday August 27, 2016

Saturday August 20, 2016

Saturday August 13, 2016

Saturday August 6, 2016

Saturday July 30, 2016

Saturday July 23, 2016

Saturday July 16, 2016

Saturday July 9, 2016

Saturday July 2, 2016

Saturday June 25, 2016

Saturday June 18, 2016

Saturday June 11, 2016

Saturday June 4, 2016

Saturday May 28, 2016

Saturday May 21, 2016

Saturday May 14, 2016

Saturday May 7, 2016

Saturday April 30, 2016

Saturday April 23, 2016


 

Saturday April 16, 2016


 

Saturday April 9, 2016
— no show this week —

 

Saturday April 2, 2016


 

Saturday March 26, 2016

 

 

Saturday March 19, 2016

 

Saturday March 12, 2016

 

Saturday March 5, 2016

 

Saturday February 27, 2016

 

Saturday February 20, 2016

 

Saturday February 13, 2016

LTR_Honey_Badger_Challenge_Stats