2008 Speedbowl Finale SK 100

      Comments Off on 2008 Speedbowl Finale SK 100

A documentary type coverage of the final event of the 2008 season at the Waterford Speedbowl for the SK Modified division. Includes profiles with 7 drivers: Ed Reed Jr, Jeff Pearl, Rob Janovic Jr, Keith Rocco, Tyler Chadwick, Ron Yuhas Jr and Dennis Gada, who won his record 7th SK Modified Championship.

The was first Vault Productions project at the Waterford Speedbowl and premiered at the Speebowl banquet for the 2008 season and later shown in a non-competitive category at the Silk City Film Festival in 2009.